top of page

4/19/2024 Rustic Nature's Vacation Planning Made Easy...

Updated: Apr 19

My vacation plans to find a soul-refreshing escape to an enchanted rain forestry-park-like & beautiful landscape is always extremely easy.

A natural treasure and excellent destination immersed in nature is always at my doorstep!

I know I can hike on one of its many trails within My Paradise Cove's ten acres, bathe in natural and man-made pools within the compound & along nature's stream.

Or I can just relax and enjoy the scenery which has a very diverse ecosystem, hosting hundreds of unique plants and animal species of dogs, cats, deer, racoon, squirrels, turtles, bob cats, armadillos, and various rodents to name a few.

Fine dining can be in the country themed dining room or on the back deck with a delicious BBQ, plus all the fixings.

Wine, other spirits or cold drinks are always available within arm's reach.

Should I want to spend the night, I can stay right inside the place called "Casa Casa.... Paradise Cove"

It's decidedly rustic, but the location is incredible, with spectacularly beautiful views of cascading watershed, birds, roaming terrain and more.

Daily rain showers may be expected at anytime, so I can use my ponchos or umbrellas plus an extra set of dry clothes always available.

The rain is often brief but intense.

Hiking boots are available & also a must for some of the wetter trails.

Most importantly, my visit won't be part of a guided tour, so I can always make sure to plan ahead because once I'm in the rural forest, cell and data service for most providers is spotty at best.


Excuse me, I may have to get my short packing list done but I'm sure everything is already at my fingertips most days! 😂


Nana


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page