top of page

4/27/2024 Happy Birthday Lucas!


Today is a very special day...

On this day it's your birthday and also the 16th anniversary you gave us a new identity; as grandparents to you, Lucas!

Papa was as so proud of you and would have loved to watch you grow up.

I have to do that now for him.

I love being your grandma.

I thank God for you being born into our family. You have a direct roadway to our hearts.

Happy birthday, my sweet Lucas!

May God always give you the strength to overcome any difficulty and keep you free from any evil things!

May God repeat this day many times and enlighten your life forever!

Have a wonderful birthday. 🎉


Love You To The Moon And Back!


Nana


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

4/26/2024 Healthy Express Railway...

Well I fell off the healthy lifestyle train that I was riding some years ago... actually with my first baby. The train went on down the tracks full speed ahead and by the time I dusted myself off we c

bottom of page